Home  |  Customer Service  |  Business Services |  1-888-669-7425
Mother Myrick's Buttercrunch Mother Myrick's Confectionery
MY ACCOUNT
0 Item(s)
Subtotal: 0.00
Checkout
 
Lemon LuLu
Mother's Day
Cakes
Buttercrunch
Business Gifts
Chocolate Assortments
Caramels & Brittles
Baskets & Gift Boxes
Cookies
Gluten Free
Truffles
Hot Fudge Sauce
Fudge Samplers

Sign Up for
   Our Newsletter

Mother Myrick's Holiday 2012 Catalog
Facebook Like Us
Candy Kitchen Video

View Product Reviews


C-LULU - Lemon LuLu


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-05 13:39:17
LuLu a winner whenever
Posted By: Kathryn
Location: Carlisle, MA United States
Comments:
I received this cake for Mother's Day, and decided to freeze it per the instructions; 3 months later, we enjoyed it at a family gathering, it was absolutely delicious!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-08 18:06:43
"I think this is the best cake I have ever had!"
Posted By: mjb
Location: Pittsfield, MA United States
Comments:
We sent this cake to my daughter for her 17th birthday. She declared, "I think this is the best cake I have ever had!" Maybe we will need to make this gift an annual tradition on her birthday!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-27 09:00:28
Love the candy ppl
Posted By: Linda
Location: Derry, NH United States
Comments:
I've never ordered a lemon cake (or any cake) on-line, but after such a good experience with the buttercrunch I just had to try. I live local to Mother M's and the package arrived super quick. It was just as fresh as the buttercrunch. Moist inside with a beautiful lemon flavor, icing+powdered sugar over the top and properly and carefully packaged! A real treat. Thank you for meeting and surpassing my hopes for this product.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-11-13 19:32:57
Lemon LULU
Posted By: elaine Stant
Location: williamstown, MA United States
Comments:
The Lemon LULU is the best. SOOOOOOOOOO delicious
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-12-31 08:31:49
IT'S A LULU!
Posted By: Marj G..
Location: Fishkill, NY United States
Comments:
I RECEIVED THE LULU LEMON CAKE AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT AND WAS DELIGHTED ON OPENING TO DISCOVER THE BEAUTIFUL WRAPPING - THE CAKE IS A WONDERFUL LIGHT LEMON TREAT YOU CAN ENJOY WITH A CUP OF TEA. GREAT PRESENT!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-05-04 16:03:10
Lulu Lover
Posted By: Courtney McAdams
Location: Helena, MT United States
Comments:
I have been eating Lemon LuLus since I was a kid. I also had the cake (on a larger scale) shipped out for my wedding cake in Montana. People are still talking about it! I now use it as a thank you gift for clients. I wish the prices were still the same as they were in the '80s!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-30 09:44:37
The Most Amazing Cake Ever
Posted By: Caitlin
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
This will be my wedding cake, hands down. It is so delicious and is good for breakfast, a snack, or dessert. I love it plain or with whipped cream & strawberries. It makes an amazing gift as well! Please never stop making this cake!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-01-04 15:40:01
Outstanding
Posted By: John Cummings
Location: Nampa, ID United States
Comments:
The Lemon Lulu is outstanding. My sister is especially fond of your Maple Walnut fudge. She keeps the chocolate to ward off visitors and keeps the maple walnut for herself.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2009-01-10 02:07:57
Addictive
Posted By: PJ
Location: Moorestown, VT United States
Comments:
Have spent every winter past 24 year skiing Mt.Snow. Always find day to do the "Manchester" trip and 1st stop...always...Mother Myricks. This cake is an absolute winner. Very moist and the lemon glaze gives it just the right touch of zing. Go home every year with at least 3 then order online as needed (Just wish we could get those darn shipping costs down a little, but hey, it is perishable food. Do yourself a favor and don't go there or the website. One taste of the Lemon Lulu in addition to the most unbelievable buttercrunch you'll EVER taste and you'll end up getting hooked forever. Honest...just one taste and you're down for...
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2008-12-29 09:57:38
Simply Delicious
Posted By: Brett Mckinley
Location: Mechanicville, NY United States
Comments:
My family received a Lemon Lulu as a X-mas gift. Needless to say that this scrumptous desert was absolutely to die for. Moist, full of flavor!! It was absolutely delicious! My family is now big fans, and considering I only live an hour away we will be planning on many many trips to Manchester to their store!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2008-12-17 18:11:30
Lemon Lulu
Posted By: Lynne
Location: Naples, FL United States
Comments:
After sending a lemon lulu to my son two years ago, I now get a gentle reminder that it is his favorite for the holidays. Now sending one to my other son !
Home   Contact Us   About Us   Customer Service   Shipping   Retail Store
Mother Myrick's PO Box 1142 Manchester Center, VT 05255
Toll-free: 1-888-669-7425   Email: callmom@mothermyricks.com
©2012 Mother Myrick's. All Rights Reserved.